Product Review: Too Faced’s Natural Eye Neutral Eye Shadow Collection

Image courtesy of Sephora.comAnother one of my staple products that I wear (almost) everyday: Too Faced’s Natural Eye Neutral Eye Shadow Collection! I’ve been using this palette for over a year now, and I’m still in love. At $36, it isn’t a steal, but it’s super long lasting so I think it’s definitely worth it! Here are a few reasons why I think you should give it a shot:

 The colors are perfect for everyday! There are colors in the palette that are matte, and there are colors in the palette that are shimmery for a more special occasion. The colors are all super pigmented and versatile!

The colors blend so perfectly together! No matter if I pair a sparkly shadow with a matte one, all the colors work perfectly together.

The palette is super portable! I’ve thrown the little box in my bag numerous times before, and it hardly takes up any space. And the best part? Not once have the eyeshadows broke on me before!

It comes with cards to teach you what colors to use for what occasion! I think these cards are one of the greatest parts of the palette. While I have more experience with makeup, many people don’t know which eyeshadows are supposed to go where. There’s a card for day makeup, a card for classic makeup, and a card for classic makeup! It’s such a great idea to add mini how-to’s to your product!

It seems to be a hit with everyone! If you check out the reviews on Sephora, almost 3,000 people reviewed the product. The even better news? With almost 3,000 reviews, it still manages to hold a five star rating!

Have you ever used this palette? What eyeshadows are your favorite to use for a natural look? Comment below and let me know!

Also, I’ve just joined bloglovin! <a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/8120469/?claim=e5zmcpufs35″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

4 thoughts on “Product Review: Too Faced’s Natural Eye Neutral Eye Shadow Collection

Leave a Reply

