A Thank You to All and a Lovely Blogger to Check Out!

I’ve been beauty blogging for a little over a week now, and I am so incredibly happy. I can’t believe I didn’t start blogging sooner! I would like to send out a huge thank you to every person who has viewed my blog, and especially the ones who keep coming back! Every time I see a new notification pop up, a warm smile spreads across my face. My first fear of blogging was running out of things to write about, but the complete opposite has been happening! My mind is constantly buzzing with new ideas to blog about. And that’s because I’m constantly inspired by the blogs I follow! I am excited to write, and I am even more eager to hear my readers’ opinions.

My mission of this blog is to help others find products that make people feel good about themselves. While I try my best to blog about many different kinds of products, some products I don’t use personally, so I would never feel right blogging about them. But some of my readers might be curious about products I don’t talk about. So why not spread the love and let readers know where to find out more about products!

Image from beautyinformer.wordpress.com

That’s why today I want to tell you aboutย Patricia from Beauty Informer! She has a lovely blog and and is such a sweet girl. She posts all about beauty, and recently, I’ve been reading her articles and they’ve been reviewing a lot of different shower gels and scrubs. She even writes about how to create the scrub that she uses!

I have yet to write an article pertaining to this topic, because I can’t really try too many products like that. My skin is super sensitive, so I stick to classic Dove soap. I always read Patricia’s blog and wish that I can give these products a try, because she sounds extremely happy with them! But her DIY body scrub is chemical free, so I might give that one a try!

She’s an absolutely gorgeous girl with great tips on everything beauty, so I highly recommend you check out her blog!

I love finding new blogs to follow! What are your favorite blogs to read? Comment below and give me some new reading material!

7 thoughts on “A Thank You to All and a Lovely Blogger to Check Out!

  1. Thank you for mentioning me on your blog Michele. Your kind words inspire me to keep on writing ๐Ÿ™‚ I was apprehensive and had the thoughts you had, when I started to blog – What if I run out of ideas and topics to discuss. And, like you, quite the contrary has happened. My blog has motivated me to get more creative ๐Ÿ˜€

    I am happy I got to know you via the blog focus post and I hope to stay connected via our blogs for as long as we blog โค

    xoxo

    1. You are so welcome! I am so glad you have found lots to write about, because I love reading what you have to say! You’re so lovely and I am excited to stay connected and read more from you!

Leave a Reply

