Outfit of the Day: Running Errands!

Hi lovelies! I haven’t been posting as much as I would like to, but I am packing for vacation and packing for moving into an apartment simultaneously! It has been an extremely busy week to say the least. But be on the lookout for my blogs about my trip to San Francisco, I leave on Tuesday!

Since I have to get back to packing, I thought I’d do just a quick outfit of the day photo. It’s a comfy, yet cute outfit to run around doing errands in! The denim vest and high waisted shorts are both from PacSun, while the crop top underneath is from JCPenny! Check it out below!

photo-7

11 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day: Running Errands!

      1. Wow well there weren’t any sales going on yesterday,but I’ll try to check another day when they do have some kind of sales going on. I was looking at the ones by Kendall & Kylie,but they were all like super expensive!

Leave a Reply

