San Francisco: Day Four!

Shopping definitely runs in my family. And with the mall in San Francisco being about five or six floors, obviously one day of my vacation had to be dedicated to exploring the mall! We decided to go back to the ferry building for a quick breakfast, take the awesome cable car, and then we shopped until we dropped! The mall was absolutely fabulous; with a good mix of expensive and inexpensive clothing, I was both window shopping and shopping shopping! And the food court? Outstanding. I had a delicious Mediterranean sandwich and an adorable mini red velvet cupcake!

For my day outfit, I brought the fedora back out. My scalp was a little burned, so I wanted to keep it covered and protected! I paired it with a pair of skinny jeans and a blue and beige tie-dye tank top. Perfect for the mall! For my day makeup, I kept it simple with my Too Faced palette, using the beiges and golds on my eyes. I finished the look with pink lipstick.

20130629-083336.jpg

20130629-083346.jpg

20130629-083357.jpg

20130629-083404.jpg

At night, we did our usual and went out to dinner. After dinner we met up with more of my aunt and uncle’s friends to hang out; they are so nice! One is from Brazil, and the other from Australia! It’s so awesome meeting people from around the world!

For my night outfit, I wore a mint blue shirt I picked up a couple of days ago here in San Fran! I kept my skinny jeans on, and finished it with a brown belt that had mint on it as well. For my night makeup, I really loved how the purple makeup came out the other day, so I did the same look again. But I added one little twist: I winged my eyes with a bright blue for a real pop!

20130629-083814.jpg

20130629-083826.jpg

20130629-083837.jpg

20130629-083846.jpg

2 thoughts on “San Francisco: Day Four!

Leave a Reply

