My Stylzoo Package and 20% Off to my Readers!

Hello everyone! Recently I received a package from Stylzoo that I have been eager to blog about! Never heard of Stylzoo before? They are a site that offers stylish fashion deals for, get this, under twenty dollars! When I first stumbled upon the site, I thought it was too good to be true, but Stylzoo really lives up to its promise. The site offers personally selected quality pieces for 30 to 90 percent off retail prices. The best part? Unlike other deal sites, all of Stylzoo‘s items are in stock and ready to ship to you! This company promises great customer service, high quality items that their buyers negotiate to get the best deal on, and speedy shipping time: all items are shipped one to two business days from receiving your order!

With so many great items on their site, there are plenty of different choices for everyone! The three items I got were Jace Jeggings in black, Azalea Cross Back Blouse in coral, and the Lyla Necklace. Originally, these three items would cost $96.50, but on Stylzoo they only cost $42.97! What an awesome deal; that’s over a $50 savings! And just like the website promised, these three items are of great quality.

First let me talk about the Jace Jeggings. I’m already obsessed with these; I wish it wasn’t so hot out so I could wear them! Being a tall girl, I was a little nervous that these were going to be too short on me, but I was happily surprised when I saw they were the perfect length. And they are just super comfy! They have the wonderful stretch and feel of leggings, but they aren’t flimsy like leggings. They are a much higher quality, and they look great with anything! I really hate wearing jeans all day long, so these are great alternatives. I will be living in these in the fall! I highly recommend these jeggings for everyone!

stylzoo pants

Next I’ll talk about the Azalea Cross Back Blouse. It comes in three amazing colors so it was hard to choose just one! I ended up choosing the coral, which is an extreme pop of color. This shirt is so much fun! It can easily be dressed down for a day at the mall, or dressed up for a party! I already know all of my friends at school are going to want to borrow this shirt; it’s totally stylish, and amazingly comfortable! The soft fabric feels really nicely on my skin.

stylzoo top

Finally I’ll discuss the Lyla Necklace. This is such a great piece of trendy jewerly, and it’s a total steal for $7.99! I love the different color gems on the leaf; it really helps the necklace match anything, along with adding a subtle pop of color! I’m pretty picky when it comes to jewelry and this necklace is quickly becoming one of my go to necklaces.

IMG_5385

Now here’s my gift to you! The wonderful people at Stylzoo has given a special 20% exclusively to my readers! All you have to do is enter the code stylzootrendybelle20 to pay even less for your items! Doesn’t get much better than that! I just received my first package from them, and I already am looking forward to future Stylzoo packages arriving in the mail.

What’s your favorite thing off the Stylzoo website? Are you going to be placing an order? Comment below and let me know!

4 thoughts on “My Stylzoo Package and 20% Off to my Readers!

Leave a Reply

